Site Network: Home | About ACWC

The ACWC President, Nareeboon Rachkeeree/ Vice President & Honor Treasurer, Ms. Pauline Yates/ Ex. Sec. Ms. Shu-Wen Chiang will attend the 29th Annual Meeting of the International Committee for the Fellowship of Least Coin (ICFLC) on October 17-24, 2009, Nairobi, Kenya. All of us will leave for Kenya on 16 October and arrive in our own country on 25 October.
Here is an announcement from the ACWC President: We don’t know the situation of communication in Kenya. During the meeting session, if our members have any emergency matter, the President requests the Assembly Secretary, Capt. Donna Bryan to take care of the matter.


Post a Comment